HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

None better than Logann !!!!!

5 rating

Logan rocks

5 rating

I have gone here for a little while now and I am always pleased! It’s a great experience and I love the end product!!😀

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Thomas Leonard. | April 19, 2019 Haircut

"None better than Logann !!!!!"

5
Mike R. | April 16, 2019 Haircut

"Logan rocks "

5
Finn W. | April 14, 2019 Haircut

"I have gone here for a little while now and I am always pleased! It’s a great experience and I love "

5
Sami E. | February 12, 2019 Haircut

"I’m a business traveler that drives all around the south east . My first time at the location with"

5
Jarrett M. | February 12, 2019 Haircut

"Great Haircut, Would recommend 100%"

5
Ben S. | February 11, 2019 Haircut

"Great group at Thruway! They do an excellent job and are always friendly. Logann and Amanda are wond"

5
Charles A. | January 21, 2019 Haircut

"Logann is awesome! Excellent haircut every time!"

5
Frank F. | January 14, 2019 Haircut

"Logann is outstanding with her clients. She understands their likes and delivers an a wonderful expe"

5
Jessica L. | January 7, 2019 Haircut

"My son (6 years old) has been good to get his haircut with Logann for over 2 years.. he loves her.. "

2
Ian K. | August 22, 2018 Haircut

"One of the worst haircuts I've ever received. I would recommend going somewhere else. "