Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

My sister sent me to Logann for my sons haircut because he wanted the lines of course like all boys playing sports do. Well we went and she definitely didn’t disappoint, she made my son feel like he had been coming there forever & the staff was amazing.

5 rating

Best sport clips in the area! Will always come here the team is amazing!

5 rating

The staff is awesome! Kathy is a rockstar and so is Logann. Great experience all the time!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Linda R. | February 8, 2020 Overall Experience

"My sister sent me to Logann for my sons haircut because he wanted the lines of course like all boys "

5
Raven F. | October 24, 2019 Overall Experience

"Best sport clips in the area! Will always come here the team is amazing!"

5
Phil P. | September 10, 2019 Overall Experience

"The staff is awesome! Kathy is a rockstar and so is Logann. Great experience all the time!"

5
Nicholas M. | September 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logann is an the 🐝 knees! If you can ignore the fact she is a Saints fan (I know, it’s tough) She v"

5
Craig M. | May 16, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logann is the absolute best in the business! She always makes me look like a million bucks! Th"

5
Rick G. | May 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logan was very professional and made me feel comfortable and very relaxed. Overall a GREAT experienc"

5
Christian H. | May 2, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logann was phenomenal. I wasn't even planning to get a haircut that afternoon, just wanted a quick t"

5
Adrian M. | May 2, 2019 Overall Experience

"This was my first time using the winston location and having logann as my stylist. She was very welc"

5
Paul H. | April 26, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logann is the best. My haircut is pretty simple, but she always does it perfectly and takes her time"

5
Nicholas N. | April 20, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logan is the best stylist I've ever had, great cut and MVP experience, even goes out of her way to m"