Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

Best sport clips in the area! Will always come here the team is amazing!

5 rating

The staff is awesome! Kathy is a rockstar and so is Logann. Great experience all the time!

5 rating

Logann is an the 🐝 knees! If you can ignore the fact she is a Saints fan (I know, it’s tough) She very awesome and professional! I highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Raven F. | October 24, 2019 Overall Experience

"Best sport clips in the area! Will always come here the team is amazing!"

5
Phil P. | September 10, 2019 Overall Experience

"The staff is awesome! Kathy is a rockstar and so is Logann. Great experience all the time!"

5
Nicholas M. | September 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logann is an the 🐝 knees! If you can ignore the fact she is a Saints fan (I know, it’s tough) She v"

5
Craig M. | May 16, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logann is the absolute best in the business! She always makes me look like a million bucks! Th"

5
Rick G. | May 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logan was very professional and made me feel comfortable and very relaxed. Overall a GREAT experienc"

5
Christian H. | May 2, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logann was phenomenal. I wasn't even planning to get a haircut that afternoon, just wanted a quick t"

5
Adrian M. | May 2, 2019 Overall Experience

"This was my first time using the winston location and having logann as my stylist. She was very welc"

5
Paul H. | April 26, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logann is the best. My haircut is pretty simple, but she always does it perfectly and takes her time"

5
Nicholas N. | April 20, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logan is the best stylist I've ever had, great cut and MVP experience, even goes out of her way to m"

5
Jason H. | April 16, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logan is a Beard master ! Thanks for freshening up my beard. Looks great !"