Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

Excellent haircut. Kept my feminine look. Great shampoo, quick service with quality!

5 rating

Sheree was great - haircut, service, and conversation. I'll be back! The entire staff was excellent with Covid precautions, too.

5 rating

It was my first time in the shop and I immediately felt welcomed!! It was just a great experience. I went in not knowing what I wanted to do with my hair at all and Khyy was SO HELPFUL. She worked with me to achieve a style and look that I’m in love with, not only did she do a fantastic job on my hair, she recommended some things I can use on my hair to make everyday styling easy and quick for me. I will definitely be back 🥰

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Cathy O. | February 26, 2022 Overall Experience

"Excellent haircut. Kept my feminine look. Great shampoo, quick service with quality!"

5
Jeffrey P. | October 2, 2021 Overall Experience

"Sheree was great - haircut, service, and conversation. I'll be back! The entire staff was excellent "

5
Aliah C. | August 3, 2021 Overall Experience

"It was my first time in the shop and I immediately felt welcomed!! It was just a great experience. I"

5
Johnny T. | April 25, 2021 Overall Experience

"I am a regular customer at this Spot Clips. The staff is always friendly and I always have a great e"

5
Linda R. | February 8, 2020 Overall Experience

"My sister sent me to Logann for my sons haircut because he wanted the lines of course like all boys "

5
Raven F. | October 24, 2019 Overall Experience

"Best sport clips in the area! Will always come here the team is amazing!"

5
Phil P. | September 10, 2019 Overall Experience

"The staff is awesome! Kathy is a rockstar and so is Logann. Great experience all the time!"

5
Nicholas M. | September 4, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logann is an the 🐝 knees! If you can ignore the fact she is a Saints fan (I know, it’s tough) She v"

5
Craig M. | May 16, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logann is the absolute best in the business! She always makes me look like a million bucks! Th"

5
Rick G. | May 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"Logan was very professional and made me feel comfortable and very relaxed. Overall a GREAT experienc"