Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

Logann is always my go to for haircuts and my MVP. Very personable and attentive. Not scared to give you a good scalp massage that’s not too gentle. Always takes great care of me! Highly recommend!!

5 rating

Have been getting my haircut by Logan for nearly 5 years now. She always does a great job and so do all other stylist at the Thruway Center!

5 rating

Thank you Tiffany for a great new style!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Jonathan H. | February 5, 2020 Stylist

"Logann is always my go to for haircuts and my MVP. Very personable and attentive. Not scared to give"

5
Gene S. | January 26, 2020 Stylist

"Have been getting my haircut by Logan for nearly 5 years now. She always does a great job and so do "

5
Roger L. | November 15, 2019 Stylist

"Thank you Tiffany for a great new style!"

5
Jonathan Lewis. | November 15, 2019 Stylist

"Rhonda did a great haircut! Fast and professional!"

5
Luiz B. | August 13, 2019 Stylist

"Logann is great!!! She's very professional and sweet. I'm from Brazil and with her I found my favor"

5
Steve R. | May 29, 2019 Stylist

"Logann is awesome!! Always delivers a great haircut with an even greater attitude. "

5
Eddie S. | May 8, 2019 Stylist

"Logann at Thruway is great! She is very talented, conscientious, and friendly. I have been going t"

5
Jason B. | April 27, 2019 Stylist

"Logann always does an excellent job on my hair and she is always using or recommending products to h"

5
AJ M. | January 19, 2019 Stylist

"Logann rocks! Staff always friendly And professional. Skill level good across the board!"

5
Craig M. | January 16, 2019 Stylist

"Logann is what it’s all about! The full experience when it comes to a haircut, styling and products"