Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

Logann is great!!! She's very professional and sweet. I'm from Brazil and with her I found my favorite American stylist!!!!

5 rating

Logann is awesome!! Always delivers a great haircut with an even greater attitude.

5 rating

Logann at Thruway is great! She is very talented, conscientious, and friendly. I have been going to her for the past few years and have never been disappointed.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Luiz B. | August 13, 2019 Stylist

"Logann is great!!! She's very professional and sweet. I'm from Brazil and with her I found my favor"

5
Steve R. | May 29, 2019 Stylist

"Logann is awesome!! Always delivers a great haircut with an even greater attitude. "

5
Eddie S. | May 8, 2019 Stylist

"Logann at Thruway is great! She is very talented, conscientious, and friendly. I have been going t"

5
Jason B. | April 27, 2019 Stylist

"Logann always does an excellent job on my hair and she is always using or recommending products to h"

5
AJ M. | January 19, 2019 Stylist

"Logann rocks! Staff always friendly And professional. Skill level good across the board!"

5
Craig M. | January 16, 2019 Stylist

"Logann is what it’s all about! The full experience when it comes to a haircut, styling and products"

5
Chandler Q. | December 31, 2018 Stylist

"I have been going to see Logan at the Thruway center location for a little over a year now and she a"

5
Jeremy Z. | September 12, 2018 Stylist

"Rhonda has given me a great cut every time! Was hard to find someone that could give me the cut I wa"

5
John S. | June 19, 2018 Stylist

"Tiffany is fantastic. The best stylist I have ever had."

5
Todd J. | March 30, 2018 Stylist

"I have been going to sports clips for the past couple years. Logann always does a great job. Never d"