Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

Logann is great - I?ve been coming to Sport Clips for five years, and I always leave feeling & looking better. The attention to detail and great service keeps me coming back!

5 rating

Awesome atmosphere, and great haircut!

5 rating

Logann gives one of the best and most consistent haircuts that I've ever had. Highly recommend.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 258 Client reviews

5
Michael | November 23, 2021 Google

" Logann is great - I?ve been coming to Sport Clips for five years, and I always leave feeling & "

5
Randy R. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Awesome atmosphere, and great haircut!"

5
Dan R. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Logann gives one of the best and most consistent haircuts that I've ever had. Highly recommend."

5
Carr M. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Friendly atmosphere, very good stylist (Logan)"

5
Bobby C. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Logan is my favorite! She?s all around great! Never have a single complaint when she cuts my hair??"

1
Tania K. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Worst hair cut ever. First time going there. Clearly they hire just anyone. It looks like a 5 year "

5
Jonathan H. | October 17, 2021 Google

" As always, Logann did a fantastic job today!"

1
Jason W. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Got turned away due to not having a mask. Forgot mine at home and drove 30 minutes. The manager doe"

5
Paul C. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Got me ready for my sister's wedding done a great job! Thank you Sharee!"

5
Evan F. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience with this place sheree was amazing and super friendly enjoyed chatting with "