Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

4 rating
  • 08/09/19
  • Catherine E. Google

My husband and son go here. The both got good hair cuts and the wait isn't long. You can check in on an app.

5 rating

Kathy was AWESOME and she made my hair look bomb!! Highly recommended and will definitely be going back!

5 rating

Logann did a wonderful MVP and wowed me with the haircut. Will definitely return.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
Catherine E. | August 9, 2019 Google

"My husband and son go here. The both got good hair cuts and the wait isn't long. You can check in on"

5
Kaitie L. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Kathy was AWESOME and she made my hair look bomb!! Highly recommended and will definitely be going b"

5
Matthew Y. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Logann did a wonderful MVP and wowed me with the haircut. Will definitely return."

5
Chris G. | August 2, 2019 Google

"They are always the best! Friendly, funny, feels like getting your haircut by friends."

5
Michael C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Logan and her crew are awesome!"

5
Jason R. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Logann always does a fantastic job on my hair and is always in a great mood. And hands down does the"

5
Joey W. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Logann is great! She listens intently to what I want and always does a great job."

5
Quinton P. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Great stylists, do a great job every time."

5
Brad C. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Logan is an awesome stylist and even better manager. Always professional and detail oriented. Do not"

5
i s. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Great place, great service! Thanks Logann"