Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

Logan is the absolute best stylist! My son has very corse hair, and she never disappoints!! Love Logan!!!

5 rating

Open and was great customer service

5 rating

Great place to get a hair cut, beard trim or even hair products. The staff is amazing, all are professionals and wonderful at what they do. Don?t forget the VIP with a hot towel, shampoo and massage!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 98 Client reviews

5
Hannah G. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Logan is the absolute best stylist! My son has very corse hair, and she never disappoints!! Love Lo"

5
ryan m. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Open and was great customer service"

5
King M. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a hair cut, beard trim or even hair products. The staff is amazing, all are prof"

5
Jonathan R. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great enviroment very friendly and staff was awesome specifically Ms. Sheree! She did a wonderful jo"

5
Jared T. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Tiffany was my stylist. She did amazing."

5
David H. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Logann was great. Talks to my boys and treats them like customers not just kids. We will definitely "

5
Zach W. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I?ve been coming to see Ronda for years. She always does a great job. Highly recommend her!"

5
Steven M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Sheree always does such a great job! I highly recommend her!"

5
Greg K. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Logann did an awesome job for me for nearly a year! Great atmosphere and they are very well run and "

5
Michael B. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Comfy"