Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

Great enviroment very friendly and staff was awesome specifically Ms. Sheree! She did a wonderful job cutting and styling my hair which is usually difficult. Great and efficient work. Will be back ?

5 rating

Tiffany was my stylist. She did amazing.

5 rating

Logann was great. Talks to my boys and treats them like customers not just kids. We will definitely be back!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 95 Client reviews

5
Jonathan R. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great enviroment very friendly and staff was awesome specifically Ms. Sheree! She did a wonderful jo"

5
Jared T. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Tiffany was my stylist. She did amazing."

5
David H. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Logann was great. Talks to my boys and treats them like customers not just kids. We will definitely "

5
Zach W. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I?ve been coming to see Ronda for years. She always does a great job. Highly recommend her!"

5
Steven M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Sheree always does such a great job! I highly recommend her!"

5
Greg K. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Logann did an awesome job for me for nearly a year! Great atmosphere and they are very well run and "

5
Michael B. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Comfy"

5
Amanda S. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Due to an accident, both of my feet are in casts, and I am temporarily wheelchair bound. My husband "

5
Marty C. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Logann is awesome ! I've been coming to her for years, always a great cut!!"

5
Michael | February 19, 2020 Google

"Logann is great!"