Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

Had a great experience with this place sheree was amazing and super friendly enjoyed chatting with her while getting my haircut will not let anyone else cut my hair again thank you so much !!

5 rating

I always enjoy getting my hair cut. The team is excellent.

5 rating
  • 09/03/21
  • Manimaran V. Google

Excellent service! I recently moved to this area but I was never satisfied with the services that I tried before this. I am glad that found this finally. I am greatly impressed with Sheree?s work. It?s not just her work but also the way she treated me, her professionalism etc., The over-all experience was nothing short of amazing! I am excited to introduce this place to my wife and daughter. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 250 Client reviews

5
Evan F. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience with this place sheree was amazing and super friendly enjoyed chatting with "

5
Parker | September 8, 2021 Google

" I always enjoy getting my hair cut. The team is excellent."

5
Manimaran V. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Excellent service! I recently moved to this area but I was never satisfied with the services that I"

5
Mike D. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Ever since I have moved to the Winston Salem area I have come to this location. They never cease to"

5
Terri F. | August 16, 2021 Google

" I?ve been taking my son to Sport Clips for almost two years now and every time but one they did a g"

5
kisha f. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Sheree was great. Fast, professional, and courteous."

5
Cameron B. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Did an excellent job on my haircut and put her time and effort into it, greatly reccomend sports cl"

5
Brandonbl B. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Sheree does a great cut"

5
Terry S. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Been going here on and off for the past few years and each time it's always a pleasant experience. "

5
George K. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Sheree gave me an excellent haircut. Good conversation and very friendly. I don?t live in Winston b"