Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

Erika is amazing.

1 rating

When went to pay with a debit card it asked me if I wanted to leave a tip, the smallest option amount they gave was 20%, and you feel shamed into tipping, but I didn't see it my responsibility to pay your employees. I'm a trucker I'm not rich and nobody tips me a damn cent after every load I do. I will never support Sports Clips again.

5 rating

Sheree hooked me up with an incredible haircut, I also got the cold tea tree oil scented face towel, it was super refreshing. Will be back

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 226 Client reviews

5
Nick A. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Erika is amazing."

1
Philip S. | June 9, 2021 Google

" When went to pay with a debit card it asked me if I wanted to leave a tip, the smallest option amou"

5
Russell S. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Sheree hooked me up with an incredible haircut, I also got the cold tea tree oil scented face towel"

5
Ava K. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Dear Sheree, You're a truly talented stylist. my hair looks fabulous. thank you !!! ?"

5
Chris S. | May 13, 2021 Google

" I have super curly hair that is not easy to cut. Sheree did a great job with it and was constantly "

5
Kent N. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Had my haircut by Sheree and she is excellent. She does a wonderful job and is very pleasant to be "

5
Branden B. | May 5, 2021 Google

" I?ve been going here for a few years. I definitely recommend Logann."

5
John S. | May 5, 2021 Google

" I just got a 11 dollar hair cut. The best. I can?t believe it. Did you know if are a new customer y"

5
Quinton W. | May 1, 2021 Google

" So I?m African American and use to paying $35 for just a haircut?.I paid $31 including tip and got "

5
Lisa M. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Great Service"