Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

Absolutely love Sport Clips Thruway and Kathy! She always gives My little boy a cut of shear perfection!!! He absolutely loves the feel of pampering he receives every time he gets his haircut with Kathy! If you need the best of the best and to get in and out quickly... go see Kathy at Sport Clips Thruway!!

5 rating

Always the very best!!!!

5 rating

Logann is the best! She has been cutting my hair and beard detail for almost 3 years. Highly recommend.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Tiffany S. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Absolutely love Sport Clips Thruway and Kathy! She always gives My little boy a cut of shear perfect"

5
Craig M. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Always the very best!!!!"

5
Joel W. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Logann is the best! She has been cutting my hair and beard detail for almost 3 years. Highly recomme"

5
Troy S. | January 1, 2020 Google

"The greatest hair cut I've ever had"

4
Raine C. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Really depends on who you get to cut your hair. Tiffany and Logan seem to be the most consistent."

5
Chris G. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Definitely my favorite place for a haircut, the MVP is a must-have, staff are fantastic, and I am a "

5
Tony S. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Logan has been cutting my hair for awhile. She is absolutely fantastic. Very professional and great "

5
Bill V. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Logann provides such AMAZING service, hospitality and professionalism. This place is in great hands "

5
Stephanie B. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Logan is awesome!"

5
THE H. | December 23, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here for years now and the employees are always kind and curtius and they know wh"