Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

4 rating

Great people and Great service.

4 rating

Great haircut at reasonable price.

5 rating

My boyfriend's Mom's favorite place for the kiddos ??

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
Michael S. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Great people and Great service."

4
Lance M. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircut at reasonable price."

5
LC C. | March 31, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend's Mom's favorite place for the kiddos ??"

5
Scott B. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Kathy at Thruway in Winston-Salem is truly fantastic. Highly recommend her."

3
Bryan J. | March 2, 2019 Google

"So-so hair cut for $23.00, I will support a local barber for my next haircut. Hair stylists are very"

4
mattye m. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Nice folks, quick competent, freindly, didnt try the hard upsell of products. Used a nice selection "

5
Gerry C. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience at sport clips. Logann has been my stylist for at least two years and I?ve"

5
Patrick S. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Always come in and can expect a great haircut. I use the app and it tells me that I have to arrive a"

5
Darryl K. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Logann is absolutely awesome. She doesn?t just give you the haircut you ask for , she will also pers"

5
Joel L. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Great haircut with Rhonda"