Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

4 rating

Fast and Friendly service!

5 rating

The folks at this location are wonderful! Truthfully I?ve never had bad service from any Sport Clips location, this shop is conveniently located for me. I?ve come to this location a little over a year and have always had great service from them. Logann always does a fantastic job on my hair cut, and she is very personable. I would recommend the whole team for their service. The atmosphere is welcoming and they take a lot of pride in their work.

5 rating

Great experience; friendly and professional staff.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

4
Matthew H. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Fast and Friendly service!"

5
Scott K. | October 31, 2019 Google

"The folks at this location are wonderful! Truthfully I?ve never had bad service from any Sport Clips"

5
Jesse M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Great experience; friendly and professional staff."

5
Bill V. | October 5, 2019 Facebook

"I had the absolute BEST M.V.P experience from Logann. She was personable, experienced, entertaining "

5
dante D. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Sheree she was good and I want to say thank you for everything in the place was wonderful"

5
Christian B. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"Kathy gave me a great cut today! She will def be added to my favorites!"

5
Greg D. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Logan was 'tough' but Tiffany had my back! Always a pleasurable experience at this location and they"

5
j f. | October 1, 2019 Google

"kathy gave me great haircut"

5
Ploppy M. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience and awesome skin fade. The shop is beautiful. I'm a permanent customer from now o"

5
Stephen L. | September 25, 2019 Google

"I love that I can check in on their website or app. That means I have a shorter wait and I can choos"