Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

As always, Logann provided a very professional experience.

5 rating

First time going to Sport Clips. Will definitely go back. Very professional staff. Jett cut my hair just the way I wanted. She was great,polite,and explained everything. Thank you Jett.

5 rating

Great service.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 195 Client reviews

5
Mark C. | January 15, 2021 Google

" As always, Logann provided a very professional experience."

5
Bryan S. | January 9, 2021 Google

" First time going to Sport Clips. Will definitely go back. Very professional staff. Jett cut my hair"

5
Rickey A. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Great service."

5
Jordan B. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Excellent hair ??salon and barber shop in Thruway Shopping Center. They have affordable and high-en"

5
Shannon T. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Logann did a great job styling hair and she has a great personality also."

5
Marcos C. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Jett was very welcoming, good conversation, quick and efficient while providing great customer serv"

5
Matt B. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Jett was awesome, I would highly recommend her!!"

5
Stephen L. | December 18, 2020 Google

" I love that I can check in on their website or app. That means I have a shorter wait and I can choo"

5
Randy M. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Jett cut my hair and she was awesome! I will definitely be back!"

5
Angie M. | December 10, 2020 Google

" erika was cool??love the convo and mullet"