Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Winston Salem -Thruway Center

5 rating

Great experience; friendly and professional staff.

5 rating

I had the absolute BEST M.V.P experience from Logann. She was personable, experienced, entertaining and gave me the best haircut I've had in years!! I will be back!!

5 rating

Sheree she was good and I want to say thank you for everything in the place was wonderful

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Jesse M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Great experience; friendly and professional staff."

5
Bill V. | October 5, 2019 Facebook

"I had the absolute BEST M.V.P experience from Logann. She was personable, experienced, entertaining "

5
dante D. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Sheree she was good and I want to say thank you for everything in the place was wonderful"

5
Christian B. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"Kathy gave me a great cut today! She will def be added to my favorites!"

5
Greg D. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Logan was 'tough' but Tiffany had my back! Always a pleasurable experience at this location and they"

5
j f. | October 1, 2019 Google

"kathy gave me great haircut"

5
Ploppy M. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience and awesome skin fade. The shop is beautiful. I'm a permanent customer from now o"

5
Stephen L. | September 25, 2019 Google

"I love that I can check in on their website or app. That means I have a shorter wait and I can choos"

5
Motor H. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Sheree is the best person from my first time going to this place and I loved it go and check her out"

5
Gary T. | September 18, 2019 Google

"I always make sure to check in online and go see Logann. She always remembers my name the product I "